California Dental Practice Act Course

  • Duration:

Finish all lessons and pass final exam

Table of Contents



Dental practice in California is governed by the Dental Board of California. The laws and regulations by which it is governed are contained in the Dental Practice Act.

One provision of that act is the continuing education requirement of 50 hours per renewal period in order to renew a dental license.  Two of those hours must be in Infection Control and two more must be in the California Dental Practice Act. The requirements for the California Dental Practice Act  may be satisfied with this course, and the requirements for Infection Control may be satisfied with an online course


Plan Name Price
Unlimited: $ 30
Quiz Status

Contact Us

We are always open for a quick chat!

State Approved

  NY State Dept. Education Maryland

Secure Payment